Foreword

Halo. はじめまして。 Hello!

I was one of those kids that love airplanes and whose childhood dream was to become a pilot. Even though that dream is yet to become a reality, I grew into someone who have the opportunity to fly often. Ever since I have control of my own finance, I became more addicted to flying and have had many beautiful memories from my flights and their destinations. I have been looking for a medium to chronicle my journeys as they are now scattered over several places and after some contemplating, I’ve settled here for now.

I do not intend to write a professional review nor a regular update. My posts will most likely be short ones, with a mix of English, Indonesian or Japanese and several pictures, which are all for my consumption but do feel free to take a look around.

よろしくお願いします。

Leave a Reply

